From proposal to operation.
Named sites, distinct stages, and the evidence behind each.
51 projects shown of 51
| Project / Location | Stage | Operator or developer | Stated figure | Source as of |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NAVER GAK Sejong AI factory expansionSejong · South Korea | Announced | NAVER · identity pendingoperator | 200 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · NVIDIAStated Planned AI factory scale by 2028; no delivered capacity is established.Source ↗ | |
| Bell AI Fabric SherwoodRural Municipality of Sherwood, Saskatchewan · Canada | Under construction | Bell Canadadeveloper | 300 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · Bell CanadaStated Campus capacity claim, not current IT load.Source ↗ | |
| Cape StationBeaver County, Utah · United States | Operational · partial | Fervo Energyoperator | 33 MWgeneration mwdelivered · Fervo EnergyStated First GeoBlock only; not the capacity of the full Cape Station development.Source ↗ | |
| Hermes 2Oak Ridge · United States | Under construction | Kairos Powerdeveloper | 50 MWgeneration mwplanned · Kairos PowerStated Planned Hermes 2 electricity output; upper bound.Source ↗ | |
| DawnCambridge · United Kingdom | Operational | University of Cambridgeoperator | ||
| Isambard-AIBristol · United Kingdom | Operational | University of Bristoloperator | 5,448 GPUsgpu countdelivered · UK DSITStated Source counts NVIDIA GH200 Grace-Hopper superchips.Source ↗ | |
| ZenithCambridge · United Kingdom | Operational | University of Cambridgeoperator | No figure recorded | |
| Duane Arnold restartIowa · United States | Financed | NextEra Energydeveloper | 615 MWgeneration mwplanned · US DOEStated Existing reactor capacity proposed for restored service, not current generation.Source ↗ | |
| Project RedNevada · United States | Operational | Fervo Energyoperator | No figure recorded | |
| HUMAIN–DataVolt OxagonOxagon · Saudi Arabia | Under construction | 100 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · NEOMStated Joint HUMAIN–DataVolt development; source does not identify IT versus facility power.Source ↗ | ||
| SK hynix Indiana HBMWest Lafayette · United States | Under construction | SK hynixdeveloper | ||
| L&T–Together AI Chennai clusterChennai · India | Announced | Larsen & Toubro · identity pendingdeveloper LTN Computedeveloper | 10,000 GPUsgpu countplanned · Larsen & ToubroStated GPU count for the contracted cluster, not for the entire Chennai campus.Source ↗ | |
| SK hynix Cheongju M17Cheongju · South Korea | Announced | SK hynixdeveloper | No figure recorded | |
| SK hynix Yongin Y1Yongin · South Korea | Under construction | SK hynixdeveloper | $21.5Bcapex usdplanned · SK hynixStated Company-stated approximate USD equivalent of first-fab construction investment; equipment installation excluded.Source ↗ | |
| SK hynix Yongin Y2Yongin · South Korea | Announced | SK hynixdeveloper | No figure recorded | |
| Crane Clean Energy CenterLondonderry Township · United States | Under construction | Constellation Energydeveloper | 835 MWgeneration mwplanned · U.S. Department of EnergyStated Reactor output to be restored, subject to licensing.Source ↗ | |
| AirTrunk SYD3Sydney · Australia | Under construction | AirTrunkdeveloper | 400 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · Bouygues ConstructionStated Source states more than 400 MW campus capacity; lower bound.Source ↗ | |
| Boise ID1 fabBoise · United States | Under construction | Microndeveloper | No figure recorded | |
| Micron Clay first fabClay · United States | Under construction | Microndeveloper | No figure recorded | |
| Nscale NarvikNarvik · Norway | Under construction | Nscaledeveloper Nordscale Operations ASoperator | 230 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · NscaleStated Campus nameplate plan; not delivered IT load.Source ↗ | |
| Micron Hiroshima cleanroom expansionHigashihiroshima · Japan | Under construction | Microndeveloper | ||
| Reliance–Meta Jamnagar facilityJamnagar · India | Announced | Reliance Industries · identity pendingdeveloper | 168 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · Reliance IndustriesStated Initial planned capacity with an option to scale; power basis is not specified.Source ↗ | |
| Stargate AbileneAbilene · United States | Operational · partial | Crusoedeveloper | 1.2 GWfacility capacity mwplanned · CrusoeStated Full campus scale includes buildings still under construction.Source ↗ | |
| Mistral Paris South deploymentParis South · France | Announced | No figure recorded | ||
| Independence AI factoryIndependence · United States | Under construction | Nebiusdeveloper | 1.2 GWfacility capacity mwplanned · NebiusStated Potential full campus capacity, upper bound.Source ↗ | |
| SoftBank Osaka Sakai AI Data CenterSakai · Japan | Announced | SoftBank Corp. · identity pendingdeveloper | 140 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · SoftBank Corp.Stated Estimated receiving capacity needed for the targeted AI infrastructure; investor briefing page 47.Source ↗ | |
| SoftBank Tomakomai AI Data CenterTomakomai · Japan | Under construction | SoftBank Corp. · identity pendingdeveloper | 50 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · SoftBank Corp.Stated Maximum receiving capacity of the planned data hall building; investor briefing page 47.Source ↗ | |
| TELUS 150 West GeorgiaVancouver · Canada | Announced | No figure recorded | ||
| TELUS Kamloops AI expansionKamloops · Canada | Announced | TELUSdeveloper | No figure recorded | |
| TELUS Rimouski AI FactoryRimouski · Canada | Operational | TELUSoperator | No figure recorded | |
| TELUS Vancouver M3Vancouver · Canada | Announced | No figure recorded | ||
| NEXTDC M4 Technology CampusPort Melbourne · Australia | Permitted | NEXTDC · identity pendingdeveloper | 162 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · NEXTDCStated Full-campus planned capacity; power basis is not further specified.Source ↗ | |
| NEXTDC S4 Horsley ParkSydney · Australia | Permitted | NEXTDC · identity pendingdeveloper | 350 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · NEXTDCStated Approximate total planned power; 250 MW initial tranche is a subset.Source ↗ | |
| Fairwater WisconsinMount Pleasant · United States | Operational | Microsoftoperator | 1,200,000 sq ftarea sqftreported · MicrosoftStated Combined area across three buildings, stated in September 2025.Source ↗ | |
| Google Visakhapatnam AI hubVisakhapatnam · India | Under construction | Alphabetdeveloper | $15Bcapex usdplanned · GoogleStated Wider AI-hub program, including connectivity and supporting infrastructure.Source ↗ | |
| Nscale HarjavaltaHarjavalta · Finland | Proposed | Nscaledeveloper | No figure recorded | |
| Nebius Lappeenranta AI factoryLappeenranta · Finland | Under construction | Nebiusdeveloper | 310 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · NebiusStated Campus capacity as stated; IT versus total facility power is not specified.Source ↗ | |
| Nebius Lille-area AI factoryLille area · France | Under construction | Nebiusdeveloper | 240 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · NebiusStated Capacity when fully deployed; not operational capacity.Source ↗ | |
| Nebius MäntsäläMäntsälä · Finland | Operational | Nebiusoperator | No figure recorded | |
| Micron Tongluo conversionTongluo · Taiwan | Announced | Microndeveloper | 300,000 sq ftarea sqftdelivered · MicronStated Existing acquired cleanroom footprint, not new operational AI-memory output.Source ↗ | |
| Yotta Blackwell superclusterGreater Noida · India | Announced | Yotta Data Servicesdeveloper | 20,736 GPUsgpu countplanned · Yotta Data ServicesStated Planned GPU deployment; supporting Navi Mumbai capacity is part of the project scope.Source ↗ | |
| Project RainierUnited States | Operational | Amazonoperator | No figure recorded | |
| Telekom Industrial AI CloudMunich · Germany | Operational | Deutsche Telekomoperator | 10,000 GPUsgpu countdelivered · Deutsche TelekomStated Approximate number of NVIDIA Blackwell GPUs, including DGX B200 and RTX PRO systems.Source ↗ | |
| Singapore HBM packagingSingapore · Singapore | Under construction | Microndeveloper | $7Bcapex usdplanned · MicronStated Investment through the end of the decade and beyond, as stated at groundbreaking.Source ↗ | |
| Singapore NAND wafer fabSingapore · Singapore | Under construction | Microndeveloper | ||
| Syntys Q Data facilitiesQatar Free Zones · Qatar | Operational · partial | Syntysoperator | 5 MWit capacity mwdelivered · OoredooStated Live capacity in the acquired facilities; excludes 7.5 MW under development and the wider Syntys portfolio.Source ↗ | |
| Hyperion · Richland ParishRichland Parish, Louisiana · United States | Under construction | Metadeveloper | $875Mcontract value usdcommitted · MetaStated Contracts with Louisiana businesses; lower bound and a subset of project spending.Source ↗ | |
| N01 campus expansionVennesla · Norway | Financed | Bulk Infrastructuredeveloper | No figure recorded | |
| Stargate UAEAbu Dhabi · United Arab Emirates | Under construction | G42developer | 200 MWfacility capacity mwplanned · G42Stated First phase under construction; not the full 1 GW cluster or 5 GW campus.Source ↗ | |
| CoreWeave Crawley deploymentCrawley · United Kingdom | Operational | CoreWeaveoperator | No figure recorded | |
| CoreWeave London DocklandsLondon · United Kingdom | Operational | CoreWeaveoperator | No figure recorded |